Produktion / Evenemangsservice

Produktion / Evenemangsservice

Produktionschef
Claes Törnberg
013-190 00 61
claes.tornberg@arenabolaget.se

Danne Argenius
013-190 00 60
danne.argenius@arenabolaget.se

Evenemangsserviceledare
Mercedes Norberg
013-190 00 16
mercedes@arenabolaget.se

Evenemangsupport
Eric Granat
013-190 00 27
eric.granat@arenabolaget.se

Teknisk koordinator
Archie Pollheimer
013-190 00 18
archie.pollheimer@arenabolaget.se

Teknisk koordinator (föräldraledig deltid)
Niklas Österberg
013-190 00 22
niklas.osterberg@arenabolaget.se

Teknisk koordinator (deltidsvikariat)
Erik Lycke
013 - 190 00 51
erik.lycke@arenabolaget.se

IT-drifttekniker
Leif Hansson
013-190 00 20
leif.hansson@arenabolaget.se

Ljustekniker
Tommie Skarstedt
013-190 00 21
tommie.skarstedt@arenabolaget.se

Ljudtekniker
Lollo Öberg
013-190 00 19
lollo.oberg@arenabolaget.se

Städansvarig
Erica Argenius
013-190 00 23
erica.argenius@arenabolaget.se