Customer Service

Customer Service

Production Manager
Claes Törnberg
013-190 00 61
claes.tornberg@arenabolaget.se

Danne Argenius
013-190 00 60
danne.argenius@arenabolaget.se

Customer Service Manager
Mercedes Norberg
013-190 00 27
mercedes@arenabolaget.se

Customer Service
Eric Granat
013-190 00 16
eric.granath@arenabolaget.se

Technical Coordinator
Archie Pollheimer
013-190 00 18
archie.pollheimer@arenabolaget.se

IT operations technician
Leif Hansson
013-190 00 20
leif.hansson@arenabolaget.se

Light technician
Tommie Skarstedt
013-190 00 21
tommie.skarstedt@arenabolaget.se

Sound technician
Lollo Öberg
013-190 00 19
lollo.oberg@arenabolaget.se

Cleaning Manager
Erica Argenius
013-190 00 23
erica.argenius@arenabolaget.se

Technical Coordinator
Niklas Svensson
013-190 00 22
niklas.svensson@arenabolaget.se